Quantcast
Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

VIP PLAYERS CLUB

Join the Pennsylvania Lottery VIP Players Club!

Looking for even more Pennsylvania Lottery fun and excitement? Join the Pennsylvania Lottery VIP Players Club – it’s the place where players come to play. Joining the VIP Players Club is free! And VIP Players Club members get lots of great perks, like these:

  • Exclusive offers, giveaways, coupons and special PA Lottery information
  • Second Chance Prize ZoneTM, where you can enter select non-winning instant tickets or qualified draw game tickets for a chance to win Lottery prizes
  • Winning PA Lottery numbers announcements via email and/or text messages*
  • My VIP Players Club, a place to create a personalized profile and keep track of favorite Lottery numbers, and family and friends’ birthdays and other special events
  • The VIP Press, a quarterly eNewsletter with all the latest Pennsylvania Lottery news

*PA Lottery text messages are free.  However, standard text messages and data rates from your carrier may apply.  Subscription does not require you to play PA Lottery.  Click here for Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Join the VIP Players Club!


More opportunities to win!

The Second Chance Prize Zone gives VIP Players Club members more opportunities to win! It’s the place to enter, play or discover more about second-chance drawings, games, giveaways and special promotions from the Pennsylvania Lottery.
 

Trucks & Bucks Second-Chance Drawings

Drawing 1 Entries Begin - Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Drawing 1 Entry Deadline - July 30, 2015 (11:59 p.m. ET)
Drawing 1 Winners Announced - Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Drawing 2 Entries Begin - Friday, July 31, 2015
Drawing 2 Entry Deadline - September 10, 2015 (11:59 p.m. ET)
Drawing 2 Winners Announced - Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 


MONOPOLY MILLIONAIRES' CLUB

Drawing 1 - Complete

Drawing 2 Entries Begin - Monday, June 29, 2015
Drawing 2 Entry Deadline - Sunday, August 16, 2015 (11:59 p.m. ET)
Drawing 2 Winners Announced - Thursday, August 20, 2015

Drawing 3 Entries Begin - Monday, August 17, 2015
Drawing 3 Entry Deadline - Sunday, September 13, 2015 (11:59 p.m. ET)
Drawing 3 Winners Announced - Thursday, September 17, 2015

Drawing 4 Entries Begin - Monday, September 14, 2015
Drawing 4 Entry Deadline - Sunday, November 8, 2015 (11:59 p.m. ET)
Drawing 4 Winners Announced - Thursday, November 12, 2015
 


Drawing 1 - Complete

Drawing 2 Entries Begin - Friday, June 12, 2015
Drawing 2 Entry Deadline - August 27, 2015 (11:59 p.m. ET)
Drawing 2 Winners Announced - Wednesday, September 2, 2015


 

Check out our current list of PA Lottery Second Prize Zone Promotions

Second Chance Prize Zone Winners

Back to top