Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

VIP PLAYERS CLUB

Join the Pennsylvania Lottery VIP Players Club!

Looking for even more Pennsylvania Lottery fun and excitement? Join the Pennsylvania Lottery VIP Players Club – it’s the place where players come to play. Joining the VIP Players Club is free! And VIP Players Club members get lots of great perks, like these:

  • Exclusive offers, giveaways, coupons and special PA Lottery information
  • Second Chance Prize ZoneTM, where you can enter select non-winning Scratch-Offs or qualified draw game tickets for a chance to win Lottery prizes
  • Winning PA Lottery numbers announcements via email and/or text messages*
  • My VIP Players Club, a place to create a personalized profile and keep track of favorite Lottery numbers, and family and friends’ birthdays and other special events
  • The VIP Press, a quarterly eNewsletter with all the latest Pennsylvania Lottery news

*PA Lottery text messages are free.  However, standard text messages and data rates from your carrier may apply.  Subscription does not require you to play PA Lottery.  Click here for Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Join the VIP Players Club!


 

More opportunities to win!

The Second Chance Prize Zone gives VIP Players Club members more opportunities to win! It’s the place to enter, play or discover more about second-chance drawings, games, giveaways and special promotions from the Pennsylvania Lottery.



Entries Begin - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Entry Deadline - Thursday, December 14, 2017
Winners Announced - Tuesday, December 26, 2017




Entries Begin - Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Entry Deadline - Thursday, November 2, 2017
Winners Announced - Monday, November 13, 2017


Big Game Second-Chance Drawing

Entries Begin - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Half Time Drawing Entry Deadline - Thursday, September 28, 2017
Half Time Drawing Winners Announced - Monday, October 9, 2017
Final Drawing Entry Deadline - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Final Drawing Winners Announced - Monday, October 30, 2017

Gold Fish Second-Chance Drawing

Entries Begin - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Entry Deadline - Thursday, September 21, 2017
Winners Announced - Monday, October 2, 2017

 

Check out our current list of PA Lottery Second Chance Prize Zone Promotions

Second Chance Prize Zone Winners

Back to top
8C276DEBA0351484712A84706BFB3B41